Se flere på HITME.NO

Uppiggande mail..

2007-12-2014:48:16
Skrivet av Sandra Edlund

Alltid lika trevligt att få sånna här mail, speciellt från tjejer :)
____________________________________________

Hey Beautiful
How are you? Whats all new
My names Josie
And i..m a big fan of yours, and your work.
I love your photographs!
Youre an amazing model and you..re so gorgeous
Ive been wanting to get in the modeling industry? Do you enjoy it?
What was your favorite shoot?
I know youre busy so im gonna try to make this short but i was just wondering if i could please have an autographed picture of you signed to myname it would mean the world to me.

Well if you can
my addresss is
Josie Robichaud
30 Rue des Pins
Neguac NB
E9G 1C4
Canada

Well nice meeting you bhave a nice day

Love Josie

_________________________________________________________


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Frida

Ha ha.. Vad lustigt. Jag gick in på min myspace nu och såg att jag fått precis samma mail! Undrar om hon skickar massutskick :). Hoppas allt är bra med dig i allt julstök. Se nu till att krya på dig så du orkar med nya tag till jag kommer hem! Stor god jul kram till dig! Kraaam Frida

2007-12-22 | 09:59:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Navmn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:


URL:


Kommentar:


Trackback