Se flere på HITME.NO

Dålig och divig människa...

2007-12-0706:24:13
Skrivet av Sandra Edlund

Ett sånt här mail gör att man känner sig lite som en dålig och divig människa..
________________________________________

Dear Sandra, when Al Pachino got struck by a thunderbolt in godfather he married that girl and here i am struck by one and she doesnt even reply back lol

i had kinda anticipated that u wont reply back....u must be getting a lot of msgs.....still hoping my profile interests u n we can talk

i know i m not even half as good looking as ur...but dreams do come true....

haha u must be thinking wht a stupid guy i am who thinks the great goddess would reply!!


_________________________________________

Min mening är inte att verka oberörd eller divig genom att inte svara på mail men skulle man sitta och svara på allt så skulle jag nog inte få tid över för något annat... så därför har jag dragit en hård parallell till att inte svara alls nästan. Trist men sant!

Men jag är en väldigt snäll tös för det ;)


Kommentarer:
Postat av: AL pachino GUy!!!

sorry for being so impatient...i guess i got it wrong...i know u r super busy i m sorry for making u feel bad

2007-12-07 | 06:43:37
Postat av: Sandra

No hard feelings Al pachino Guy! Just wanted to say that I didn't mean to be rude or something...

Take care and Happy X-mas by the way! :)

2007-12-07 | 22:19:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Navmn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:


URL:


Kommentar:


Trackback